Board of Trustees

As of December 31, 2023

Scott M	l. Stuart
---------	-----------

Chair

Douglas A. Warner III

Honorary Chair

Marie-Josée Kravis

Vice Chair of Boards and Chair, Board of Governing Trustees. Sloan Kettering Institute

Louis V. Gerstner, Jr.

Honorary Chair of the Board, Sloan Kettering Institute

Ian M. Cook

Vice Chair of Boards and Chair. Board of Governing Trustees, Memorial Hospital

Richard Beattie

Eric Gertler

Honorary Chair of the Board, Memorial Hospital

John R. Strangfeld

Treasurer

Selwyn M. Vickers, MD, FACS

Peter A. Weinberg

Secretary

President and

Chief Executive Officer

Shelly Anderson Felix Baker, PhD Richard Beattie Alberto Beeck William Bernstein Aneel Bhusri Orlando Bravo Geoffrey Canada

Ian M. Cook Stanley F. Druckenmiller Anthony B. Evnin, PhD Roger W. Ferguson, Jr. Henry A. Fernandez Bruce Flatt Steve Forbes William E. Ford

Richard N. Foster, PhD

Kenneth Frazier Stephen Friedman Ellen V. Futter Louis V. Gerstner, Jr.

Jonathan N. Grayer Benjamin W. Heineman, Jr. William Helman Shirley Ann Jackson, PhD Jennifer Johnson Margaret M. Keane Julia Koch Marie-Josée Kravis ThaiLee Ge Li. PhD Kathrvn Martin Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw Jamie C. Nicholls James G. Niven Indra K. Nooyi Daniel S. Och

Adebayo O. Ogunlesi

Hutham S. Olayan

Bruce C. Ratner

Ruth Porat

Clifton S. Robbins Alexander T. Robertson James D. Robinson III Virginia M. Rometty David M. Rubenstein Lewis A. Sanders Alan D. Schnitzer Norman C. Selby Stephen C. Sherrill Peter J. Solomon Stephen J. Squeri John R. Strangfeld Scott M. Stuart David F. Torchiana, MD Selwyn M. Vickers, MD. FACS Lucy R. Waletzky, MD Douglas A. Warner III Peter A. Weinberg Mortimer B. Zuckerman

BOARD OF TRUSTEES EMERITI

Peter O. Crisp James W. Kinnear Benjamin M. Rosen

PRESIDENT EMERITUS

Craig B. Thompson, MD

BOARD OF SCIENTIFIC CONSULTANTS

Frederick R. Appelbaum, MD Richard Axel, MD Philip A. Cole, MD, PhD Kathleen Cooney, MD Nancy E. Davidson, MD Titia de Lange, PhD Mona Fouad, MD James R. Downing, MD Levi A. Garraway, MD, PhD Maura L. Gillison, MD, PhD Joseph L. Goldstein, MD Gregory Hannon, PhD Arthur Levinson, PhD Richard Lifton, MD, PhD Olufunmilayo Olopade, MD John Pounardjian Aviv Regev, PhD Antoni Ribas, MD, PhD James E. Rothman, PhD Kevan Shokat, PhD Ralph Weissleder, MD, PhD Irving L. Weissman, MD

Louis V. Gerstner, Jr. Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

As of December 31, 2023

Alan D. Schnitzer	Selwyn M. Vickers, MD, FACS	Louis V. Gerstner, Jr.
Chair of the Board	President	Chair Emeritus
Joan Massagué, PhD Provost	Michael Overholtzer, PhD Dean	Thomas Magaldi, PhD Associate Dean
Michael Harrington	Carolyn B. Levine, Esq.	Debra Berns, Esq.
Treasurer	Secretary	Chief Risk Officer
Anthony Diasio		

TRUSTEES

Assistant Treasurer

Richard Beattie Louis V. Gerstner, Jr. Scott M. Stuart
Geoffrey Canada Marie-Josée Kravis Selwyn M. Vickers, MD, FACS
Ellen V. Futter Alan D. Schnitzer

CHAIR EMERITUS OF THE BOARD

Louis V. Gerstner, Jr.

Sloan Kettering Division Weill Cornell Graduate School of Medical Sciences

As of December 31, 2023

Joan Massagué, PhD

Director

Ushma Neill, PhD

Vice President, Scientific Education and Training

GRADUATE PROGRAM CO-CHAIRS

Christopher D. Lima, PhD

Biochemistry and Structural Biology Unit

Andrew Koff, PhD

Molecular Biology Unit

Tobias Walther, PhD

Cell and Developmental Biology Unit

Omar Abdel-Wahab, MD

Pharmacology Unit

Alexander Y. Rudensky, PhD

Immunology and Microbial Pathogenesis Unit

Leadership at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

As of December 31, 2023

Selwyn M. Vickers, MD, FACS

President and Chief Executive Officer

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Shelly Anderson, MPM Hospital President

Lisa DeAngelis, MD Chief Physician Executive

Rémy Evard, MS Chief Digital Officer Mercedes Gorre, PhD Chief of Staff

Michael Harrington, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Jorge Lopez, Jr., Esq., MA General Counsel LaKisha Mack, MHA

Chief Administrative Officer

Joan Massagué, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer and Director, Sloan Kettering Institute

Erin McDonough, MBAChief Marketing and
Communication Officer

Anaeze Offodile II, MD, MPH

Chief Strategy Officer

Tomya Watt, MBA

Chief Human Resources Officer (interim) and Chief Diversity Officer

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Robert Benezra, PhD

Deputy Director, Sloan Kettering Institute, Core Technologies

Debra Berns, Esq. Chief Risk Officer

Murray Brennan, MD, FACS

Senior Vice President, International Programs, and Director, International Center

Carol Brown, MD, FACOG, FACS

Chief Health Equity Officer

Ankit Chhabra, MBA

Senior Vice President, Financial Operations

Anthony Diasio, MBA

Senior Vice President, Financial Planning

Tracy Gosselin, PhD, RN, FAANChief Nursing Executive

Judy Hagerty-Paglia, MHA

Senior Vice President, Hospital Administration

Jason Klein, Esq., MBA

Chief Investment Officer

Kreg Koford, MBA

Senior Vice President, Supply Chain and Hospital Operations

Carolyn Levine, Esq.

Deputy General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Ross Levine, MD

Senior Vice President, Memorial Hospital Translational Research

Karen Lisi

Senior Vice President, Total Rewards and Employee Health Kevin Malarkey, CPA

Controller

Kenneth Manotti

Chief Development Officer

Cynthia McCollum, MBA

Senior Vice President, Hospital Operations

Larry Norton, MD

Senior Vice President and Medical Director, Evelyn H. Lauder Breast Center

Annmarie Pacchia, PhD

Senior Vice President, Research and Project Administration

Mark Radzyner, Esq., MBA

Senior Vice President, Managed Care

Gregory Raskin, MD

Senior Vice President, Technology Development Charles Rudin, MD, PhD

Deputy Director, Cancer Center

Paul Sabbatini, MD

Senior Vice President, Clinical Research

David Scheinberg, MD, PhD

Deputy Director, Sloan Kettering Institute, Therapeutic Discovery

Kent Sepkowitz, MD

Deputy Physician-in-Chief, Quality and Safety

Monika Shah, MD

Deputy Physician-in-Chief, Education and Faculty Affairs

Carol Slattery, MS

Senior Vice President, Preclinical Research Management

Peter Stetson, MD

Chief Health Informatics Officer

Program and Department Chairs at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

As of December 31, 2023

MEMORIAL HOSPITAL

Colin Begg, PhD

Chair, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

William S. Breitbart, MD

Chair, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Joseph O. Deasy, PhD

Chair, Medical Physics

Jeffrey Drebin, MD, PhD

Chair, Surgery

Kojo Elenitoba-Johnson, MD

Chair, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Gregory Fischer, MD

Chair, Anesthesiology and Critical Care

Tracy Gosselin, PhD, RN, FAAN

Chair, Nursing

Andrew Kung, MD, PhD

Chair, Pediatrics

Ingo K. Mellinghoff, MD, FACP

Chair, Neurology

Simon N. Powell, MD, PhD, FRCP

Chair, Radiation Oncology

Charles L. Sawyers, MD

Chair, Human Oncology and Pathogenesis

Deborah Schrag, MD, MPH

Chair, Medicine

Lawrence Schwartz, MD

Chair, Radiology

Viviane Tabar, MD

Chair, Neurosurgery

SLOAN KETTERING INSTITUTE

Omar Abdel-Wahab, MD

Chair, Molecular Pharmacology

Anna-Katerina Hadjantonakis, PhD

Chair, Developmental Biology

Christopher Lima, PhD

Chair, Structural Biology

Scott W. Lowe, PhD

Chair, Cancer Biology and Genetics

Dana Pe'er, PhD

Chair, Computational and Systems Biology

John Petrini, PhD

Chair, Molecular Biology

Alexander Y. Rudensky, PhD

Chair, Immunology

Derek Tan, PhD

Chair, Chemical Biology

Tobias Walther, PhD

Chair, Cell Biology